Aimless Secound Game

Aimless Secound Game is a small games collection for Windows, Linux, Mac and Android. As the first game of the Developer it was the goal to learn how the Godot engine works. As far as the games are concerned, two of the three games are based on demos of the underlying engine.

First Game of the Game Collection

The first game is a little Tetris Klone. A solid classic.

Picture of the second game of the Collection

The game idea of the second game is also based on a demo of the Godot engine. Unlike the Tetris clone here is only a very small part based on the original demo. So the underlying game mechanics, some graphics and the first level come from the original game.

Picture of the third game of the Collection

The idea for the third game comes from the study time at the Westsächsische Universität Zwickau. It is the port of a computer game. Due to the differences between PC and Android phones, however, some profound changes had to be made.

Aimless Secound Game

Aimless Secound Game ist eine kleine Spielesammlung für Windows, Linux, Mac und Android. Als erstes Spiel des Entwicklers war es das Ziel den Umgang mit der Godot engine zu Lernen. Was die Spiele betrifft so basieren zwei der drei Spiele auf demos der zugrundeliegenden Engine.

Erstes Spiel aus der Spielesammlung

Das erste Spiel aus der Sammlung ist ein kleiner Tetris Klon. Ein Solider Klassiker.

Zweites Spiel der Spielesammlung

Die Spielidee des zweiten Spieles basiert auch auf einer Demo der Godot Engine. Anders als beim Tetris Klon basiert hier nur noch ein ganz kleiner Teil auf der Ursprünglichen Demo. So stammen die zugrundeliegende Spielmechanik, einige Grafiken und das erste Level vom ursprünglichen Spiel.

Drittes Spiel der Spielesammlung

Die Idee zum Dritten Spiel stammt aus der Studienzeit an der Westsächsischen Hochschule Zwickau. Es ist der Port eines Computerspieles. Auf Grund der Unterschiede Zwischen PC und Android Telefonen mussten allerdings einige Tiefgreifende Änderungen vorgenommen werden.