Aimless First Game 2 Update 0.5 – 0.6 2D Nyanners unlockable!

After a long time update 0.5 is finally available. With update 0.5 it is finally possible to unlock and play the 2D version of Natasha Nyanners. Since the 2D version of Nyanners was built from different parts and is not a texture like the other characters, there were some problems when creating it. These problems concern the transitions of the animations. However, I decided to keep these bugs in the game.

With the next update comes the 3D version of Nyanners. The model is based on the LittleGuy character already in the game. With some improvements.

Maybe there will be some minor changes to the details. However, simple models like the one in the picture or minor bugs in animations like in the 2D version should make up the charm of the game.

Furthermore I don’t have that much time for debugging because I want to add 2D and 3D versions of Froot(Apricot the Lich), Zentraya, Projekt melody, Silvervale and Ironmouse until version 0.6. These characters have special abilities that will create levels that can only be created with special characters. For example, levels with gas clouds that only Nyanners can cross. All other characters would die in these clouds. The reason for this ability is the following excerpt from one of their streams.

Fan animation link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CZ25JZT6S0

Therefore, from version 0.6 at the latest, levels will be created that can only be solved with special characters. Or for multiplayer levels that can only be solved with special combinations. For example Froot who can fly and Nyanners who can cross gas clouds.

Until version 0.6 mainly the new Vshojo characters will be added and the levels in which you can unlock them. In these levels there are sections in which, like in the Nyanners level, there are parts for which the corresponding character abilities are needed.

translated with deepl

Aimless First Game 2 Update 0.5 – 0.6 2D Nyanners freischaltbar!

Nach längerer Zeit ist endlich Update 0.5 verfügbar. Mit update 0.5 ist es endlich möglich die 2D Version von Natascha Nyanners zu frei zu schalten und zu Spielen. Da die 2D Version von Nyanners aus verschiedenen Teilen zusammen gebaut wurde und keine Texture ist so wie die anderen Charaktere gab es beim erzeugen einige Probleme. Diese Probleme betreffen die Übergänge der Animationen. Allerdings habe ich entschieden diese Fehler im Spiel zu behalten.

Mit dem nächsten update kommt die 3D Version von Nyanners. Das model Basiert auf dem bereits im Spiel befindlichen LittleGuy Charakter. Mit einigen verbesserungen.

Eventuell wird es noch kleinere Änderungen an dem Details geben. Allerdings sollen einfache Model wie das auf dem Bild oder kleinere Fehler in Animationen wie bei der 2D Version den Charme des Spieles ausmachen.

Des weiteren habe ich aber auch nicht ganz so viel zeit für die Fehlersuche da ich bis Version 0.6 auch noch 2D und 3D Versionen von Froot(Apricot the Lich), Zentraya, Projekt melody, Silvervale und Ironmouse einfügen möchte. Diese Charaktere besitzen spezielle Fähigkeiten wodurch Level entstehen werden die man nur mit Spezielen Charakteren schaffen kann. Zum Beispiel Level mit Gaswolken die  nur Nur Nyanners durchqueren kann. Alle anderen Figuren würden in diesen Wolken Sterben. Der Grund für diese Fähigkeit ist folgender ausschnitt aus einem ihrer streams.

Link zu Fan animation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CZ25JZT6S0

Daher werden spätestens ab Version 0.6 Level entstehen die nur mit speziellen Charaktären lösbar sind. Oder für Multiplayer Level die man zum Beispiel nur mit speziellen Kombinationen lösen kann. Zum Beispiel Froot die Fliegen kann und Nyanners die Gaswolken durchquert.

Bis Version 0.6 werden hauptsächlich die neuen Vshojo Figuren hinzu kommen und die Level in denen man sie frei schalten kann. In diesen Level gibt es abschnitte in den wie im Nyanners Level teile vorhanden sind für die entsprechende Charakterfähigkeiten benötigt werden.