Aimless First Game 2 Android update 1.3/1.3.1

The update for Aimless First Game 2 is out. The changes of this new version mainly concern the program logic in the background. Update 1.3.1 is only available here in the store for now, because the reason for the update are problems with Admob. The reason why update 1.3.1 is only available here in the store is the fact that the validity of all other download links has been dated to 1.1.2021.

In update 1.3 the level selection and the save states have been adjusted, with the goal that the highest difficulty level on which you have completed the level is displayed.

Also, a new level has been added and old levels have been reworked. The revision of old levels, however, only affects level timers and the nods for Admob. The reason for this is that they are not properly connected.

Furthermore, there is an update in which stores the game is available.

  • Amazon App Store (Does not accept the update at this time)
  • Google play store (Version 1.3)
  • Slide me (Version 1.3)

The update 1.3.1 is marked with the extension 131 to show that it is version 1.3.1. From 1.1.2021 comes update 1.4 from this time on all places where the game is available again the same versions are uploaded. The Google play store will need some time after that until the update is verified.

Download link version 1.3.1

https://drive.google.com/uc?export=download&id=1rHInSk0ct1pZ7EU61wc8h3PTsGovFYHl

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Aimless First Game 2 Android update 1.3/1.3.1

Das update für Aimless First Game 2 ist raus. Die Änderungen dieser neuen Version betreffen hauptsächlich die Programmlogik im Hintergrund. Update 1.3.1 gibt es vorerst nur hier im Shop, da der Grund für das update Probleme mit Admob sind. Der Grund warum update 1.3.1 nur hier im Shop verfügbart ist, ist die Tatsache dass die Gültigkeit aller anderen Download links auf den 1.1.2021 datiert wurde.

In update 1.3 wurden die Levelauswahl und die Speicherstände angepasst, mit dem Ziel das der höchste Schwierigkeitsgrad angezeigt wird auf dem man das Level geschafft hat.

Auch ist ein neues Level hinzugekommen und alte Level wurden überarbeitet. Die überarbeitung von alten Levels betrift allerdings nur Leveltimer und und die Nods für Admob. Der Grund hierfür ist das diese nicht richtig verbunden wahren.

Des weiteren gibt es ein Update in welchen shops das Spiel vorhanden ist.

  • Amazon App Store (Akzeptiert das Update derzeit nicht)
  • Google play store (Version 1.3)
  • Slide me (Version 1.3)

Das update 1.3.1 ist mit der Endung 131 gekennzeichnet um zu zeigen das es version 1.3.1 ist. Ab 1.1.2021 kommt Update 1.4 ab diesem zeitpunkt werden an allen stellen wo das Spiel vorhanden ist wieder die gleichen Versionen hoch geladen. Der Google play store wird danach noch einige zeit benötigen bis das Update verifiziert wurde

Downloadlink version 1.3.1

https://drive.google.com/uc?export=download&id=1rHInSk0ct1pZ7EU61wc8h3PTsGovFYHl